How I Broke Free From Arthritis Controlling My Quality Of Life and Sucking The Energy Out of Me… by targeting the 3 biggest inflammation aggravators 
Save Your Spot For The Upcoming Live Training.
Hosted by Jessica Melnyk, R.H.N., B.S.W. 
Hi I’m Jessica! I’m a former school counsellor turned Registered Holistic Nutritionist, and the founder of the Anti-Arthritis Method program. I first created the Anti-Arthritis Method in response to my personal struggles with an autoimmune form of arthritis, and now it’s my mission to share what I’ve learned with as many people who are suffering like I was. I help arthritis sufferers address their joint pain at its source, so they can eliminate or significantly reduce their pain, so it’s not interfering with their quality of life.
Wednesday Jun 19th/24 at 7pm ET 6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT
Enter your name and email address to save your spot

*Spots are limited

Hosted By:
Hey my name is [NAME] and [Succinct bio—only about a paragraph or two long sharing your credentials and what makes you different.]
Copyright 2020 Jessica Melnyk Nutritional Consulting | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service